| Match Officials Appointments | Season 2021/22

Match Officials Appointments for Season 2021/22

Please note that clubs are urged to use the FA's MOAS website for the most up-to-date information on match official appointments. This list will be updated sporadically with amendments made only for the upcoming week's fixtures.

Saturday 25th September, 2021
NCEL Premier Division
AFC Mansfield
AFC Mansfield
3:00pm Silsden AFC
Silsden AFC
Referee: David Windsor (Derbyshire FA)
Assistants: Martin Mountain (Nottinghamshire FA), Brett Markell (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA)
Bottesford Town
Bottesford Town
3:00pm Penistone Church
Penistone Church
Referee: Liam Smith (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA)
Assistants: Mark Shimmin (East Riding FA), David Shimmin (East Riding FA)
3:00pm Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Referee: Andrew Pontin (Lincolnshire FA)
Assistants: Andrew Farr (Lincolnshire FA), Shemakay Own (Lincolnshire FA)
NCEL Division One
3:00pm Glasshoughton Welfare
Glasshoughton Welf
Referee: Wayne Davenport (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA)
Assistants: Liam Dyson (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA), Joseph Golland (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA)
FC Humber United
FC Humber United
3:00pm Armthorpe Welfare
Armthorpe Welfare
Referee: Abdul Hakimy (West Riding FA)
Assistants: Gary Hubbard (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA), Gary Jones (West Riding FA)
North Ferriby
North Ferriby
3:00pm Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Referee: Conor Ledgeway (North Riding FA)
Assistants: Simon Clark (East Riding FA), Lee Halnosky (East Riding FA)
Nostell Miners Welfare
Nostell Miners Welfare
3:00pm Retford FC
Retford FC
Referee: Mark Findlay (West Riding FA)
Assistants: Jason Smith (West Riding FA), Thomas Crossland (West Riding FA)
Ollerton Town
Ollerton Town
3:00pm Teversal
Referee: Robert Hall (Lincolnshire FA)
Assistants: Ken Haycock (West Riding FA), Brett Hovey (Nottinghamshire FA)
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Rainworth MW
2:00pm Hallam
Referee: Bradley Maw (Derbyshire FA)
Assistants: Steven Clarkson (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA), Ian Dudley (Nottinghamshire FA)